DVD Freddie 70 years

On tour Spring & Autumn 2017.
Sales price 200,00 kr
Sales price without tax 160,00 kr
Tax amount 40,00 kr
Price / kg:


Liveinspelning från vårturnén på Löfbergs Arena, Karlstad den 28 april 2017.

Recorded Live at Löfbergs Arena, Karlstad 28th April 2017.


1. Innuendo
2. Headlong
3. Too Much Love Will Kill You
4. I Was Born To Love You
5. Under Pressure
6. Barcelona
7. Seven Seas of Rhye
8. The March of the Black Queen
9. Killer Queen
10. Now I´m Here
11. Love of My Life
12. Bohemian Rhapsody
13. Tie Your Mother Down
14. You Take My Breath Away
15. Bicycle Race
16. Somebody To Love
17. We Will Rock You
18. We Are The Champions
19. Who Wants To Live Forever
20. I Want To Break Free
21. Radio Ga Ga
22. Don’t Stop Me Now
23. Fat Bottomed Girls & We Will Rock You (Fast tempo)
24. The Show Must Go On
25. I Want It All


There are yet no reviews for this product.